My Scary Story

It was October 31, 2015 on a Saturday. Finley and I were ready to go trick-or-treating so we picked up our bags and headed out the door.I am trick-or-treating with her because we are like two peas in a pod.

As we made our way down the road getting and numming on candy we saw something green that almost looked like J-ello. We walked towards it and noticed it had big, white eyes and Finley said, ”Samantha, I am scared and I have to use the restroom.” So as we made our way to the porta-potty the blob moved and we realized it was the blob monster from old grandpa’s story. So we grabbed a gun and tried to shoot it, but that didn’t work. Then Finley tried to punch it but that didn’t work. So finally we ended up pouring toxic acid all over it and that made him die. ‘’That was as easy as pie.’’

So we learned that don’t ever walk towards something that looks like J-ello, but wait there is more. We realized it wasn’t even 9:00 so Finley said, ”Why don’t we keep trick-or-treating?” and I said, ”Ok.” I obviously said ok because we are pigs. But again, as we made our way down the road, we saw grandpa Joe and we both ran towards him saying, ”Grandpa Joe, Grandpa Joe, we saw the blob monster.” He said, ”You could’t have, it’s legendary,’’ ‘‘But we saw it and I tried to shoot it and Finley tried to punch it.’’

So, as Grandpa Joe went back inside we saw a bright light that looked like a car.. Finley and I ran towards it saying, ‘‘Who are you, who are you!’’ The woman replied back, ‘‘I’m your mom and I am here to take you home for a sleepover. At the same time we both said , ‘’Ok.’’

THE END

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *